If you're matched to a position, the Employer only be able to see your Anonymous Profile by default (hint: you can view your anonymous profile at any time). We have taken extreme caution to ensure that no identifying information is made available until you're unmasked.

We recommend that you check your anonymous profile before activating your account to make sure you're comfortable with what is being shown.

If and when you are unmasked for a position, the employer will be able to see your entire profile. This includes the details of where you worked and went to school that were previously hidden, as well as your name and phone number.

Did this answer your question?